“Seities” is the third album, the most direct and concrete, the more introspective and personal, where the hardcore / punk is prevalent and is used to catalyze the emotions of this work. Seities, as the essences of individuals.
11 fast tracks, techniques and angry, which deal with personal issues, how it has changed in 13 years of activity; vision and approach to the world around us. The hometown and the people who live it, how everything is changing, but perhaps not for the better.
Relationships with friends, the closure to others.
Everything changes, but we don’t understand the new direction.
The unknown and negativity.



1. Intro
2. Screams Of Lies
3. Overwhelmed
4. I Feel Sorry
5. Broken City
6. Behind The Curtains
7. Petrified
8. My Stories
9. Something Personal
10. Day By Day
11. False Witness
12. Symptoms


– Production & Recorded By Riccardo Daga @ Titans Lab Rec Studio
– Mixed By Jonathan Mazzeo @ Mathlab Rec Studio
– Mastered by Nick Zampiello @ New Alliance East (USA)


Official Videoclips:


Interview: Fankaz

Fankaz – Seities

FANKAZ: “Supportate le band, andate ai live”